Name Title Email Phone Ext. Fax
Adam Freeman Inspector afreeman@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 116 (419)522-2125
Amy Caudill Tenant Counselor acaudill@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 210 (419)522-2125
Angela Ward Receptionist award@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 201 (419)522-2125
Aretha Grier Tenant Counselor agrier@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 207 (419)522-2125
Becky Krietemeyer Intake Specialist rkrietemeyer@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 202 (419)522-2125
Denise Heydinger IT Coordinator dheydinger@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 113 (419)524-1487
Jennifer Wells Housing Programs Manager jwells@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 218 (419)522-2125
Karen Romans Tenant Counselor kromans@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 213 (419)522-2125
Kathy Zeigler Executive Secretary kzeigler@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 104 (419)524-1487
LaConia Ross Tenant Counselor lross@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 221 (419)522-2125
Linda Sweval Tenant Counselor lsweval@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 216 (419)522-2125
Marsha Inscho Finance Manager minscho@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 110 (419)524-1487
Russ Neuman Inspector rneuman@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 214 (419)522-2125
Stephanie Hartzler Director of Housing Programs shartzler@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 211 (419)522-2125
Tiffany Yoha Accounts Payable tyoha@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 109 (419)524-1487
Vickie Sutter Tenant Counselor vsutter@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 209 (419)522-2125
William Faulkner Inspector wfaulkner@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 208 (419)522-2125

Contact Us

Mansfield Metropolitan Housing Authority
88 West Third Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
Tel: (419) 524-0029
Fax: (419)522-2125
TTY: (800)750-0750
Board of Commissioners will meet on July 27th.
The Board of Commissioners meets at 12 PM on the first Wednesday of each month.